Men Who Stare at Goats

19Oct09

Anyone else need a laugh these days? Fall has brought emo tendencies and lots of stress at school and work as the end-of-semester projects and holiday shopping season approaches. I’m thinking about taking a break to go see this movie (plus a billion others I want to see right now including Where the Wild Things Are, Couple’s Retreat, Law Abiding Citizen, Zombieland, and The Invention of Lying) would help relieve some tension. Anyone else want to see this movie?

Movies with journalist characters always catch my attention, but I have to admit I haven’t seen that many of them. Feel free to leave some comments with any suggestions.

2 Responses to “Men Who Stare at Goats”

  1. A movie with Ewan McGregor as a journalist…Yes, please!

    I actually do want to see this one. I like George Clooney and Kevin Spacey.

    I also want to see Couples Retreat, Whip It, Love Happens and Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs.

    And I miss you!

    • I think we should hang out one weekend and just spend the whole time and all of our money at the movie theater.


Leave a Reply

