etsy gives me the i-wants.

21Sep09

Etsy seller GooseGrease is super well known in the blogging world for their adoh-orable wedding cake toppers. How delighted was I to see that they also created this:

pirates-ninjas

Epic battle of the ages….in checkers!!

Made my heart beat even faster when I found out you could buy a blank set and create your own!

pirates-ninjas

People after my own heart, I tell you. I can’t help it, but everytime I wander through the glorious halls of Etsy, I’m always wondering if there’s some way I could make the products being sold. GooseGrease, thanks for helping me achieve my silly crafting ambitions. What forces would you pit against each other in this game of the ages?

(You can purchase the Pirates/Ninjas set here, or the blank set here.)

No Responses Yet to “etsy gives me the i-wants.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

