Nonsense Info Graphics

13Jul09

Well, I’ve officially been dubbed chart-girl at work. Apparently the bosses/clients really liked a chart or two I did a while back–and now almost everything that needs some visual and methodical organization finds its way to my desk. Hehe. Good thing I love making them too!
While working my way through today’s (significant) pile and searching the internets for inspiration, I stumbled upon this flickr set…and they were just too good to not post! I present to you, Nonsense Info Graphics by 1chord & a fib.

Guh. So gorgeous.

I’m such a sucker for impractical graphic design, and works that are just simply creative exercise. Here’s hoping the designer makes some prints! What great inspiration and stimulation this would be to have hanging around the desk…

No Responses Yet to “Nonsense Info Graphics”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

