leaving on a jet plane

22Jun09

Okay, I’m not leaving on a jet plane, but I am getting in my car in about thirty minutes and driving to Branson for the week. So this little post is just to say if you don’t hear from me for a week, don’t judge. I’m on VACATION!

Little blogkeeping udates: I am so not watching Obama’s health plan bonanza on ABC while I’m on vacation. With the help of my friendly little DVR, I will record and watch when I get back. Yes, it’s an important topic but one I find to boring to interrupt my vacation.

Also, I promised on Twitter a post about the Black Forest cookies I had planned to make for my girls day with my family, but unfortunately they were a cookie catastrophe. The post will be posted with pictures, but it is being postponed until after vacation.

Have a lovely week everyone!

No Responses Yet to “leaving on a jet plane”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

