HAPPY BIRTHDAY ASH!

14Jun09
Happy bday to one of my favorite peeps ever. I wouldn't snuggle up that close to just anyone!

Happy bday to one of my favorite peeps ever. I wouldn't snuggle up that close to just anyone!

I know it’s almost over, but I still have 45 minutes according to my clock until June 14 is over so this is not a late birthday post. I just wanted to shout out to Ash a HAPPY BDAY and a welcome to the world of being able to drink legally and a whole lot of other random. I hope the day was as wonderful as you are, and I wish I could have had mimosas with you and Mr. Ace this morning. Someday, I promise.

To commemorate, some crazy pictures of us, some flattering, others not so flattering.

Seeing "Fellowship! The Musical" for the first time.

Seeing "Fellowship! The Musical" for the first time.

Some crazy times including oversized smiles and "up the nose" shots.

Some crazy times including oversized smiles and "up the nose" shots.

latest picture together, taken just over a year ago :(

latest picture together, taken just over a year ago 😦

One Response to “HAPPY BIRTHDAY ASH!”

  1. Thank you, sweetie. ♥ The mimosas were exceptionally grand, and I’m sure they will be when we get to have them together. 🙂


Leave a Reply

