designers love adobe, obviously.

12May09

Yay, I’m here! I know I said I (probably) wouldn’t be, but I have internet tonight and tomorrow. Woohoo!

Anyway. For those reading this blog not involved in the design community, you’ll have to excuse me while I geek out a bit. Because, like most graphic designers, I love me some Adobe products. The only thing better than the programs are when people make fun things based on said programs.

Like what, you might say? Allow me to show!

adobe_1
via redbubble

The Photoshop invisibility shirt comes in a wide variety of colors and styles, and is the geek version of camo. Good for avoiding clients, bosses, and rampaging exes.

Or for fancier functions, why not don a Photoshop tie?
adobe_2
noquedan via swissmiss
Loving the detail of the tie clip!

And of course, why stop with apparel? One could geekily decorate ones entire pad, I suppose. Here’s a start:
adobe_3
via mysuitestuff
Wouldn’t it be so cathartic to throw one of these against the wall when its corresponding program is throwing a temper tantrum? I’d really need a Bridge pillow though, as that’s the one that randomly quits on me all the time.

I do have one more piece to throw out there…but you’ll have to wait until tomorrow to see it. Mwahaha, sneaky me. Anyone have any other Adobe geekery to share in the meantime?

One Response to “designers love adobe, obviously.”

  1. 1 Christy Pagels

    ASH! If I were a boy I would SO wear that tie! That is AWESOME!!!!! I am in love…….


Leave a Reply

