dropping in…

11May09

The last four-fiveish days in the life of Ash have been…a little crazy. Y’see, last Saturday, I finally reached the completion of my undergrad work. I donned the cap, walked across the stage, and now am officially a BA. That’s right kids…Ash graduated from college!

Also, in the same space of finishing finals and doing all the ceremony-type stuff associated with getting a degree under one’s belt, I also had to pack, move, be with family and friends. Etcetera, etcetera. Needless to say, blogging just didn’t happen.

Now this week will be spent sleeping on friends’ couches, so my internet is pretty, uh, wonky. But you can expect me to be back to my full posting capabilities this weekend. Until then (or maybe not, we’ll see!) I leave you in the ever-capable hands of tea@elevensies’ other blogger, Char!

ohhey

Adieu! and love.

4 Responses to “dropping in…”

  1. 1 charmae

    Gee, thanks! I’m just teasing. I will do my best to keep our peeps entertained and informed.

  2. 2 mr. ace

    I love it when you use arrows and such. I’m not sure why, but it makes me smile.

  3. 4 tu Madre

    I’m so proud of your laudable accomplishments. You are most excellent!


Leave a Reply

