itsageiger 101

18Apr09

hello_1

hello_2

Hello hello, world. This is Ash, one of the bloggers here at tea@elevensies. Can I just say that I am tickled pink that you are reading this right now? Just by being here, you have earned yourself +10 karma points. Pretty sweet, right?

So, let’s get to the good stuff! What can you expect to see from me on here? For your pleasure, here’s the recipe to an itsageiger post.

Begin with thoughts on how everyday people can build creative momentum, and sustain it for life. Allow to marinate. To this mixture, add:
-3 cups of daily inspiration (selection may vary based on time of year, day, or point in life).
-1 cup of intellectual and thought provoking topics
-1 cup of small and beautiful daily moments
-A dash of interviews with people who are awesome

Stir until contents are blended. In a separate bowl, mix:
-Tips and tricks from/for artists
-Tips and tricks from/for designers

Combine these two bowls, and sprinkle with a pinch of geekiness.
Allow to bake until the smell is irresistible. Remove from oven, and enjoy with copious amounts of coffee and tea.

If there is anything you would like me to specifically post on, just get in contact with me. I’d love to hear from you! (Also, if you would like to learn more about me, you can check out my about page.)

And so, until the next cup…

3 Responses to “itsageiger 101”

  1. 1 teaatelevensies

    Char here: Absolutely love the mug, and by mug, I mean coffee cup or in this case tea cup. I don’t know. Point is, it’s lovely.

    • ooh gracias! my aunt got it for me for christmas, and it’s my faaavorite tea/coffee/cocoa mug. it can hold uber amounts of liquid. 🙂

  2. 3 Mom

    I absolutely love this photo. Very cool.


Leave a Reply

