How to Behave – New Rules for Highly Evolved Humans

29Jul09

You guys already know my love of info graphics, right? Here are some new ones that are my favorites.

On calling in sick:
call in sick

On which ringtone to choose:
which ringtone?

And a few little tidbits:
tips

Hilarious. Apt. A less correct Emily Post for 2009. Fab designs. And there are plenty more, which you can find here, from Wired Magazine.

6 Responses to “How to Behave – New Rules for Highly Evolved Humans”

  1. 1 Dad

    I love your calling in sick list but you forgot one, anal glaucoma which translates to I Can’t see my butt going to work.

    • haha. ohhh dad. and people wonder why I turned out the way I did!

      also, this coming from you, Mr. I-never-call-in-sick-unless-I’m-missing-a-limb-AND-officialy-3/4-dead?

  2. Hah! Wired’s entire series on this is great. I was excited to get the most recent copy. The web graphics are different from the print though… hmmmm.

    • Really? Wow. People almost never go to the trouble to design the same thing twice for print and web…unless absolutely necessary. Kind of makes me respect Wired more, simply for their respecting the differences in format. How different are they?

  3. 6 Mom

    Wow, you gals have been busy and I’ve been out of touch. Great stuff being writtten.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

